TIROL


Eberhardt Andrea
Salurner Str. 12 / 2. Stock
6020 Innsbruck
0660/5332717
office@manusanum.com
www.manusanum.com


Physiotherapie Knapp
Claudiastraße 10
6020 Innsbruck
0699/15097381
info@physiotherapie-knapp.eu
www.physiotherapie-knapp.eu


Schmidle Ursula
Dorf 2
6071 Aldrans
0676/7553553
ursula.schmidle@hotmail.com
http://www.usintegra.at


Abenthung Karin
Metzentalerstr. 5
6094 Axams
0676/6555400
karin@gesundheit-plus.at
http://www.gesundheit-plus.at


Stumpf Annemarie
Körper-BEWUSST-sein
Linden 1
6320 Angerberg
0699/10341157
annemarie.stumpf@hotmail.com


Exenberger Sophie Karoline - Dipl. Shiatsupraktikerin
Zollhaus 6
6343 Erl
0664/2246022
skexenberger@gmail.com


Gründler Daniela
Zollhaus 6
6343 Erl
0676/841640654
05373/81313
info@heilmassage-erl.at
http://www.heilmassage-erl.at


Ruetz Kerstin - Heilmassage Ruetz
Birkenstr. 1 / Top 10
6430 Ötztal-Bhf.
0650/4684060
heilmassagen.ruetz@gmail.com
www.heilmassagen-ruetz.com


Fröhlich Margit - Shiatsupraktikerin
Gunglgrün 82
6460 Imst
0664/9146559
Bewusstimeinklangsein@cni.at

Vymlatil Susanne
Sennweg 3
6675
Tannheim
0660/8133220
susanne.vymlatil@drei.at
www.massage-vymlatil.at

Brugger Veronika
Grabenweg 4
9971 Matrei i.O.
0676/9662402
verbru@gmx.at