Niederösterreich / Burgenland Nord

Brandstätter Sabine
Hebamme im KH Korneuburg
Schloßgasse 14
2100 Stetten
sabbra@gmx.at


Wagentristl Sabine
Hauptstr. 45/1/7
2120 Wolkersdorf
0660/159773
www.kinwa.at

Holzinger Christine
Blumenweg 9
2123
Wolfpassing/Hochleithen
0676/4924067
christine.holzinger1@gmx.at
http://www.cranial-holzinger.com


Schubert Judith - Hebamme
Kapellenfeld 33
2154 Kleinbaumgarten
0676/5758120
juditheberlein@hotmail.com


Längle Andrea
Ordination Dr. R. Längle
Wienerstr. 39
2700 Wiener Neustadt
02622/23810
an.laengle@aon.at


Ochsenhofer Sonja
Theresienfelderg. 13/1. Stock
2700 Wiener Neustadt
0664/5439155
sonja.ochsenhofer@gmail.com


Mag. Lind Elisabeth
Hauptstr. 14
2721 Bad Fischau Brunn
0660/3147473
lind@ksbalance.at   
https://www.ksbalance.at


Wagner Karen Shiatsupraxis
Ungarfeldg. 6
2721 Bad Fischau Brunn
0664/1230169
karen.wagner@gmx.at
www.shiatsupraxis-karen.at

Obrecht Claudia (Flickentanz)
Kirchengasse 133
2732 Würflach
0660/3469459
obrecht.cl@gmail.com


Berger Susanne
Kellergasse 39/1/2
2763 Pernitz
0676/4939363
s.berger@inprot.at


Janker-Goll Katrin
Ritzersdorfer Str. 13
3200 Obergrafendorf
0664/1380226
jankerkatrin@gmx.at


Handl Susanne
Manker Str. 6
3243 St. Leonhard
0676/3163093
susahandl@gmx.at


LIFETOUCH
Hörmann Eveline
Handl Elfriede
Höhenwarter Barbara
Wiesendeder Sandra
3244 Ruprechtshofen
02756/20333
office@lifetouch.at
http://www.lifetouch.at 


Biber Silvia
Bahnhofstr. 19/1/1
3250 Wieselburg
0680/3189645
silvia.massage@gmx.at


Kammerstätter Bettina
"derzeit Babypause"
3250 Wieselburg
0664/2393077
bettina.kammerstaetter@gmx.at


Handl Anja
Landfriedstetten 74
3254 Bergland
0664/6463461
anja.handl@live.at


Pinter Daniela
Balldorf 18
3304 St. Georgen/Ybbsfelde
0664/2602664
danielapinter@gmx.at


Aigner Annemarie
Ybbssteinbach 7a
3345 Göstling/Ybbs
0664/3800448
aignerannemarie3345@gmail.com


WOHLFÜHL Angela Gruber
Feldgasse 13
3423 St. Andrä-Wödern
0650/2160056
angela.gruber@wohlfuehlag.at
http://www.wohlfuehlag.at


WOHLFÜHL Angela Gruber
Alleestr. 2
3400 Klosterneuburg
0650/2160056
angela.gruber@wohlfuehlag.at
http://www.wohlfuehlag.at


Kiesl Andrea
Hinter d. Neustift 36
3454 Sitzenberg
0699/10578319
andrea.kiesl@gmx.at


Buchinger Sabine
Walterstr. 30
3550 Langenlois
0664/5657460
sabine.buchinger@outlook.com
http://www.sabinebuchinger.at


Pappenscheller Barbara
La Luna-bewußt Frau sein
Göttschner Weg 9a/2
3553 Schiltern
0660/6084775
barbaru@live.at