KÄRNTEN


Koschier-Ladstätter Bettina
Dr.-Alfred-Leopold-Gasse 5
9020 Klagenfurt
0699/10256600
b.koschier.l@icloud.com


Mag. Matzi Christina
Ebenthalerstr. 57/1
9020 Klagenfurt
0699/17176303
office@neuegesundheit.at
www.neuegesundheit.at
 

Mayritsch Alin
Pischeldorferstr. 214
9020 Klagenfurt
0664/3820191
alin.mayritsch@gmx.at
www.studio-chic.at

Steuerer Chiara Personal Fitness & Heilmassage
Siebenhügelstr. 13
9020 Klagenfurt
0680/2144103
info@chiara.fitness
www.chiara.fitness


Trasischker Daniela
Dr. Richard-Caraval Gasse 17
9020 Klagenfurt
0676/7451450
daniela.trasischker@gmx.at


Rebernik Susanne
Grenzweg 51
9061 Wölfnitz
0650/8112441
massage@bewegungswerkstatt.eu


Mack Sabine
Kirschenweg 12
9062 Moosburg
0664/9182616
heilmassagemack@gmail.com
http://www.medmassagemack.at


Niederhuber Kornelia
Plaschischen 42
9074 Keutschach
0650/5291964   
Kornelia.wakonig@gmx.at


Müller Sabrina - Warmbader Hof Villach
Töpriach 42
9212 Techelsberg
0676/6269651
sabrina_mueller@tmo.at
www.warmbaderhof.com


Beautyfarm Landhaus Servus
Fritzer Elisabeth
Martiniweg 21
9220 Velden
0650/7091728
info@landhaus-servus.com
www.landhaus-servus.com


Jahn Claudia
Gottestalerstr. 31
9241 Wernberg
0680/1122669
jahn@gmx.at


Hoffer Sigrid - Praxis für ganzheitliche Gesundheit
Bahnhofstraße 6
9360 Friesach
0664/1867687
sigrid.training@gmail.com
http://www.physio-mind-motion.at


Knabl Elke
Am Industriepark 9a
9431 St. Stefan / Lavanttal
0664/6498987
elke@knablreich.com
www.knablreich.com


Rampitsch Martina
Heilmasseurin
Hauptstr. 14
9431 St. Stefan / Lavanttal
0660/6568172
m.rampitsch@icloud.com


Semmler Carmen
St. Jakob 1
9433 St. Andrä
0664/5477318
carmen.semmler@aon.at


Mag. Matzi Christina
Dr. Leitnerg. 9
9470 St. Paul i.L.
0699/17176303
office@neuegesundheit.at
www.neuegesundheit.at  


Mag. Hasslacher Sybille
Baptist-Türk-Str. 13
9500 Villach
0664/2249844
mental@shiatsu-hasslacher.at
http://www.shiatsu-hasslacher.at


Mag. Izabela Kwapisz-Filipczak - MEDPUNKT
Postgasse 4/5
9500 Villach
0699/17063955


Picher Claudia
St. Agathenweg 34
9500 Villach
0664/73742924
praxis@shiatsu-picher.at
http://www.shiatsu-picher.at


Stakic Birgit
Münzweg 42/10
9500 Villach
0660/4747260
bi.mum@gmx.at


Tonn Andrea - Institut Tonn
Karlgasse 4-6
9500 Villach
0664/2624754
familie.tonn@drei.at


Unterweger Ines
Khevenhüllerg. 15
9500 Villach
0677/61404158
ines.unterweger@icloud.com


Seidl Anita Heilmassagepraxis
Millstätterstr. 35
9545 Radenthein
0650/6353062
anitaseidl@gmx.net
www.heilmassagepraxis-anita-seidl-harmonie-fur-korper-geist-und-seele.at

Fischbacher Maximilian
Ingelsdorf 38
9560 Feldkirchen
0650/5401188
relaxmax@gmx.at


Weiler Andrea – Warmbader Hof Villach
Riegersdorf 86
9587 Riegersdorf
0650/8643414
aweiler@gmx.at
www.warmbaderhof.com


Pippenbach Elisabeth
Seltschach 78
9601 Arnoldstein
0650/6415762
tht.pippenbach@gmx.at


Rosenberger Eveline
Dr. Julius-Kugy-Str. 4/1
9601 Arnoldstein
0660/5208354
rosen.eve@gmx.at


Hofmann Evelin Theresa "derzeit Babypause"
Altenmarkt 17/2
9813 Möllbrücke
0676/6738773
hofmannevelin@gmx.at


Meinl Carolin
Tauernstraße 1
9813 Möllbrücke
0664/5290901
caro.meinl@icould.com

Jobst Maria
Stall 145
9832 Stall im Mölltal
0676/7227090
maria.jobst@aon.at


Preiml Jasmin
Malta 187
9854 Malta
0660/3602791
jasi.p96@gmx.at

Reichhold Eva
Alexanderhofstr. 251/19
9872 Millstatt
0664/1567864
eva.reichhold@gmail.com